Multi-National Legal Services for the Global Economy

The law firm

Lecours, Hébert Lawyers is a canadian law firm based in Montreal. This firm is the result of the association of Alain P. Lecours and Louis-René Hébert, who are specialized in commercial law, among other fields. They focus on offering a wide range of legal services in response to their clients’ needs.

Fields of pratice

Lecours, Hébert lawyers is established in Montreal, Canada. With the collaboration of foreign lawyers, the firm occupies a favourable position that offers personal and business services both on the local and foreign scenes… read more

Commercial Law

Local and foreign enterprises who wish to diversify or expand their scope of activities can rely on the expertise of the members of this firm, who keep track of the changes in international regulations and economy… read more

The Legal Insider

Me Alain P. Lecours, lawyer, regularly distributes a free Legal Column entitled “The Legal Insider” to his clients and business partners. The Legal Insider is a compilation of texts on various legal topics which may be of interest for the business community… read more

Resources

The legal insider

Cabinet d’avocats de Montréal au service du milieu des affaires.
Un service juridique intégral pour l’entreprise qui œuvre dans une économie globale.

Le Cabinet

Lecours, Hébert Avocats est un cabinet d’avocats canadien, établi à Montréal. Ce cabinet est né de la rencontre entre Me Alain P. Lecours et Me Louis-René Hébert, des avocats spécialisés dans le domaine du droit des affaires et soucieux de satisfaire à la diversité des besoins d’affaires de leur clientèle.

Expertise

Ayant établi ses bureaux à Montréal et bénéficiant de la collaboration d’avocats œuvrant à l’étranger, le cabinet Lecours, Hébert Avocats est en mesure de servir les besoins personnels et d’affaires de sa clientèle, tant sur le plan local qu’à l’étranger… lire la suite

Droit des affaires et droit commercial

L’entreprise locale ou étrangère qui désire diversifier ou élargir son territoire d’activités peut compter sur l’expertise des membres du cabinet d’avocats Lecours, Hébert Avocats, lequel assure un suivi de l’évolution de la réglementation et de l’économie internationale… lire la suite

Chroniques Juridiques

Me Alain P. Lecours écrit régulièrement une Chronique Juridique traitant de sujets de droit variés pouvant intéresser la communauté des gens d’affaires. Notre chronique est distribuée par courriel aux clients et partenaires du cabinet… lire la suite

Ressources